Term Dates & Fees - 2021-22

Autumn Term 2021

Starts Saturday 4th September

 Half Term week - Sun 24th until Sun 31st Oct

 Ends -  Sat 18th December

 

Spring Term

Starts Wednesday 5th January 2022

Half Term week - Sun 13th Feb until Sun 20th Feb

Ends - Sunday 27th March

 

Summer Term

Starts Tuesday 19th April

Half Term week - Sun 29th May until Sun 5th June

Ends - Saturday 23rd July

Fees

Fees are paid on a half-termly basis and are due up front on the first day of the new term

             A 10% Discount is offered to all students who take 3 or 4 classes per week.

             A 15% Discount is offered to all students who take 5 classes or more per week.

 

            We also offer a 10% sibling discount to all children in the same family if they do not

            qualify for other discounts